Officers

President

Audun Gythfeldt
PO Box 702 
Pocono Pines, PA 18350
570-646-3817
audun99@ptd.net

Secretary

Irma Lafko
911 Green pond Rd
Rockaway, NJ 07866
973-983-9479

Social Director

Elizabeth Nilsen

47 Svea Rd

Hckettstown, NJ 07840

Email – uffda810@optonline.net

917-560-1462

Cell 908-283-1295

Foundation Director

Audun Gythfeldt
PO Box 702 
Pocono Pines, PA 18350
570-646-3817
audun99@ptd.net

Trustees

Norman Ambjor
3 Torden Place
Rockaway NJ 07866-4219
973-627-3260
anorman3@aol.com

Barbara Lehner
65 Ridge Pl.
Wayne, NJ 07470
973-835-5379

Musician

Margaret Gythfeldt
PO Box 702
Pocono Pines, PA 18350
570-646-3817
durno99@ptd.net

Sunshine

Evelyn Hammaren
PO Box 251
Ironia, NJ 07845-0251
973-584-8249
ironia17@optonline.net

Vice President

Joseph Zarnitz

26 White Birch Rd

Morristown, NJ 07960

973-267-2052

joe7Z@hotmail.com

Financial Secretary

Grethe Zarnitz

26 White Birch Rd

Morristown, NJ 07960

Social Director Assistant

Kari Brescher
3 McDermott Pass
Denville, NJ 07834
973-627-6334

karifbrescher@gmail.com

Editor
Anne-Lise Meisner
92 W Shawnee Tr.
Wharton, NJ 07885-2923
973-663-1070
anne@smallworld-travel.com

Marshall

Judith Eriksson
15 Raritan Ave.
Ledgewood, NJ 07852-9630
973-584-6907

Greeters

Charly Pedersen
4 Flanders Rd
Chester, NJ 07930
973-927-0996

‚Äč

Roy Nilsen

47 Svea Rd

Hckettstown, NJ 07840

Email – uffda810@optonline.net

917-560-1462

Cell 908-283-1295

Counselor

Evelyn Hammaren
PO Box 251
Ironia, NJ 07845
973-584-8249
ironia17@optonline.net

Treasurer

Anne-Lise Meisner
92 West Shawnee Trail
Wharton, NJ 07885
973-663-1070
anne@smallworld-travel.com

Social Director Assistant

Jeff Dirgo

118 West End Ave.

Newton, NJ 07860

Email – jdirgo@ptd.net

973-383-4070

Cell 973-219-4786

Cultural Director

Debbie Landvik-Larsen Felner

14 Bassett Ave

Mine Hill, NJ 07803-3158

973-442-4642

djfrmnj@aol.com

Asst Marshall

Nancy Ambjor
3 Torden Pl
Rockaway, NJ 07866
973-627-3260

Sports Directors

Lise Bischer
18 Lindbergh Trail
Rockaway NJ 07866
973-586-4563
ldbischer@verizon.net

Evelyn Karpack
447 Green Pond Road
Hibernia, NJ 07842
973-627-5634
farmorkar@yahoo.com